Contact Information

Friends of Duboce Park Board Members

Helene Kocher, President
helene@friendsofdubocepark.org

Stan Watson, Vice President
stan@friendsofdubocepark.org

Whitney Thornburg, Treasurer
whitney@friendsofdubocepark.org

Rose Gillen, Secretary
rose@friendsofdubocepark.org

Guillemette Brouillat-Spiegel
guillemette@friendsofdubocepark.org

Janet Scheuer
janet@friendsofdubocepark.org

Mark Scheuer
mark@friendsofdubocepark.org

Brittany Bersano
brittany@friendsofdubocepark.org

Susan Andrews
susan@friendsofdubocepark.org

Sugam Jain
sugam@friendsofdubocepark.org

Other Contact Information

Harvey Milk Recreation Center: (415) 554-8742
Harvey Milk Photography Center: (415) 554-9522
Operation Outreach Homeless: (415) 309-0806
SFPD Park Station Tip Line: (415) 731-2865
SFPD Non-Emergency: (415) 553-0123
SFPD Northern Station: (415) 614-3400
San Francisco Recreation and Parks: (415) 831-2700
Public Health Order violations: 3-1-1 or (415) 701-2311
Report an issue or request service of park: call 3-1-1, online at sf311.org, or via SF311 mobile app